Calendar

September 2017

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
Event Date:
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 16:30
 
 
Event Date:
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 19:00
 
 
Event Date:
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 14:00
 
 
Event Date:
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 13:00
 
 
Event Date:
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 16:30
 
 
Event Date:
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 16:30
 
 
Event Date:
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 16:30
 
 
Event Date:
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 09:00
 
 
Event Date:
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 16:30
 
 
PA Day Friday, September 15, 2017 (All day)
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
Event Date:
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 14:00
 
 
Event Date:
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 16:30
 
 
Event Date:
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 16:30
 
 
ETFO Fall Leadership Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 15:00 to Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 15:00
 
 
Event Date:
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 09:00
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
Event Date:
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 09:00
 
 
Event Date:
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 10:00
 
 
Event Date:
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 19:00
 
 
OTIP Benefits Workshop Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 09:00 to Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 13:00
 
 
 
Event Date:
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 13:00
 
 
 
 
Event Date:
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 17:30