Calendar

September 2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
«
GEETF Office Closed for the Summer Friday, June 26, 2020 - 15:30 to Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 08:30
 
 
 
 
Event Date:
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
 
 
PA DAY Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 08:30 to Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 16:30
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
Event Date:
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 16:30
 
 
Event Date:
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 16:30
 
 
GEETF Online Election - First Vice President - Thursday, September 17 to Friday, September 18, 2020 Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 00:15 to Friday, September 18, 2020 - 23:45
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
GEETF Online Election - Second First Vice President - Monday, September 21 to Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Monday, September 21, 2020 - 00:00 to Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 23:00
 
 
 
GEETF Online Election - Secretary - Thursday, September 24 to Friday, September 25, 2020 Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 00:00 to Friday, September 25, 2020 - 23:00
 
 
 
 
 
Event Date:
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 16:30
 
 
Event Date:
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 18:30 to 19:30
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
GEETF Online Election - Health & Safety Officer - Monday, September 28 to Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Monday, September 28, 2020 (All day) to Tuesday, September 29, 2020 (All day)
 
 
Event Date:
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 08:00